To delete a user in your store, go into the Admin Interface and click the Users tab. A list of your store’s users will appear. Find the user that you would like to delete and click the “Delete” icon on the right to remove it from your store.
Deleting existing User
A message will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the user. Click “OK”.
Please be aware that you cannot delete users that have placed any orders in the past